SNEL INFORMATIE
Sluit snel informatie

Coaches

Tine Clinckemaillie

Tine Clinckemaillie

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • tine.clinckemaillie@absoluutvzw.be
  • West-Vlaanderen
Nele Bultynck

Nele Bultynck

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • nele.bultynck@absoluutvzw.be
  • West-Vlaanderen
Marijke De Weweire

Marijke De Weweire

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • marijke.deweweire@absoluutvzw.be
  • Oost-Vlaanderen
Tabitha Pultijn

Tabitha Pultijn

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • tabitha.pultijn@absoluutvzw.be
  • Oost-Vlaanderen
Ingrid Cuyx

Ingrid Cuyx

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • ingrid.cuyx@absoluutvzw.be
  • Limburg en regio Geel
Eve Wanseele

Eve Wanseele

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • eve.wanseele@absoluutvzw.be
  • Limburg
Sarah Verdonck

Sarah Verdonck

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • sarah.verdonck@absoluutvzw.be
  • Kempen
Sofie Van Ginderen

Sofie Van Ginderen

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • sofie.vanginderen@absoluutvzw.be
  • Noord-Antwerpen en Kempen
Brenda Lorrentop

Brenda Lorrentop

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • brenda.lorrentop@absoluutvzw.be
  • Antwerpen
Arjan Meert

Arjan Meert

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • arjan.meert@absoluutvzw.be
  • Vlaams-Brabant en Antwerpen
Annelies Noppen

Annelies Noppen

  • Coach
  • 03 259 08 85
  • annelies.noppen@absoluutvzw.be
  • Vlaams-Brabant en Antwerpen
Inge Wouters

Inge Wouters

  • Coƶrdinator dienstverlening
  • 03 259 08 85
  • inge.wouters@absoluutvzw.be
  • Antwerpen